• Corrina Crazie Espinosa

DA1 Class Blogs, Fall 2022

Updated: Sep 21



Tue/Thu (in person)

  1. Anika Williams - https://anikawilliams.wixsite.com/anikas-creations

  2. Sissy Nunziata - https://linu3935.wixsite.com/not-sissy-nunziata

  3. Logan Anchick - https://loan8306.wixsite.com/logan-land

  4. Callie Keating - https://cake5501.wixsite.com/watermeloncat21

  5. Nirvana Mendoza - https://venasazuless.wixsite.com/sapphiccryptid

  6. Mae Sweetland - https://masw7650.wixsite.com/my-site

  7. Carolyn Stevens - https://cast4674.wixsite.com/dumpstersparkle

  8. Kaitlyn Skripek - https://kask3286.wixsite.com/kaitskip

  9. Kyle Weintraub - https://kywe5517.wixsite.com/kyle-weintraub-digit

  10. Sam Phillips - https://saph8709.wixsite.com/samual

  11. Ethan Lahm - https://etla5099.wixsite.com/my-portfolio-lol

  12. Jack Donovan - https://thdo3657.wixsite.com/my-site-1

  13. Grace Reppy - https://grre6275.wixsite.com/graysfrancis

  14. Sydney Leinweber - https://syle2870.wixsite.com/art-by-squid

  15. Meryl Stone - https://mest4235.wixsite.com/merylstone

  16. Adriana Douglas - https://addo3705.wixsite.com/artiana


Mon/Wed (online)

  1. Andres Sossa - https://joso4912.wixsite.com/andres

  2. Kelvin Suh - https://kesu3439.wixsite.com/kelvin-s-digital-art

  3. Brad Fortino - https://bradfortino14.wixsite.com/bradfortinoartblog/blog

  4. Donavon Houston - https://doho2351.wixsite.com/blogavonhouston

  5. Elise Crall - https://elcr4588.wixsite.com/my-site

  6. Brooks Jordan - https://brjo2037.wixsite.com/the-dojo

  7. Drew Freestone - https://anfr2192.wixsite.com/drew-freestone-digit

  8. A'esha Miracle - https://aemi6123.wixsite.com/drt1-miracle

  9. Harry Powers - https://hapo5259.wixsite.com/harrys-blog

  10. Joao de Rezende Barbosa - https://jode7994.wixsite.com/my-digital-blog

  11. Harrison Hancock - https://haha7718.wixsite.com/harrisonhancock

  12. Jay Pocaigue - https://josaiahpocaigue.wixsite.com/pojay

  13. Ava Rupisan - https://avru7881.wixsite.com/avarupisandigitalart

  14. Ally Atkins - https://alat2310.wixsite.com/my-site

  15. Charlie Schmitt -

  16. Evelyn Jiminez - https://evji9666.wixsite.com/ev-visionarts

  17. Logan Spiegel - https://losp7904.wixsite.com/logan-spiegel-blog

  18. Tyler Sullenberger


316 views