top of page
  • Writer's pictureCorrina Crazie Espinosa

DA1 Student Blogs Spring 2022

Updated: Feb 23, 2022


DA1 A 12:45-3:15


Name: Website link

  1. Clover Hollis: https://loho8804.wixsite.com/mumblesome

  2. Alec Jonke : https://aljo7282.wixsite.com/mysite

  3. Jayro Rocha Tejada: https://jaro0903.wixsite.com/my-site

  4. Kat Bateman: https://kaba0643.wixsite.com/katbateman

  5. Madeline Danielson: https://mada1779.wixsite.com/md-art

  6. Nora Haynos https://norabhaynos.wixsite.com/my-site-1/

  7. Gabby Ural: https://gabrielleural.wixsite.com/my-site

  8. Loren Watts-McCabe: https://lowa9571.wixsite.com/loren-watts-mccabe-d

  9. Avery Hericks https://averyhericks.wixsite.com/my-site-2

  10. Hailey Byrom https://haileyebyrom.wixsite.com/my-site

  11. Jason Otsuki https://otsukijason1.wixsite.com/digital-art

  12. Mary Anne Etchason: https://maryanneetch.wixsite.com/my-site

  13. Gabe Aharoni https://geaharoni.wixsite.com/cognitivecarnival

  14. Nori Catalano: https://noricatalano.wixsite.com/mysite

  15. Morgan Falter https://morganfalter.wixsite.com/digitalart

  16. Luke Siegert https://lukesiegert.wixsite.com/my-site

  17. Jes Sanchez https://jasa1284.wixsite.com/my-site

  18. Ohad Gev https://ohadgev.wixsite.com/ohad

  19. Eli Millner https://elmi5608.wixsite.com/my-site/blog


Da1 B 3:30-6:00


273 views

Yorumlar


bottom of page