top of page
  • Writer's pictureCorrina Crazie Espinosa

Student Blogs

Updated: Nov 28, 2023



DA1 Mon/Wed


  1. Erse Reed - https://elre5321.wixsite.com/erse-cow

  2. Emme Brooks - https://embr4016.wixsite.com/stargirl

  3. Sarina Shrestha - https://sash1834.wixsite.com/starina

  4. Sophia Stout - https://sost4907.wixsite.com/sophcera

  5. Sean Applebee - https://swapplebee.wixsite.com/beyond-the-art

  6. Ileanna Bravos- https://ileannabravos.wixsite.com/ileannaa

  7. Kayla Baldobinos- https://525kayla.wixsite.com

  8. Jacob Ivener- https://jacobivener1.wixsite.com/peakdesign

  9. Erp Phillips- https://emph60224.wixsite.com/website

  10. Colette Gagliano- https://coga6502.wixsite.com/coletteg123

  11. Rad Yerra- https://raye5010.wixsite.com/gladrad

  12. Miles Sinderman- https://misi5033.wixsite.com/slimepost

  13. Emma Petrache - https://empe5961.wixsite.com/emmaart

  14. Cutter Mitchell - https://cumi5555.wixsite.com/cutters-cuts

  15. Olivia Guidroz - https://olgu7335.wixsite.com/olivia-guidroz

  16. Carson Holub - https://caho2973.wixsite.com/carsonsblog

  17. Megan Smith - https://mesm9911.wixsite.com/my-site-1

  18. Ellen Roloson https://elro3851.wixsite.com/digital-art-1---elle

  19. Kasey Prisco https://kapr8148.wixsite.com/artbykasedog





DA1 Tue/Thu


  1. Ethan Whidden- https://etwh5037.wixsite.com/big-e-digital

  2. Alyssa Alvarez - https://alal3818.wixsite.com/le-website

  3. Stacia Smith - https://staciasmithh.wixsite.com/website-name

  4. Solus Thompson - https://gwth6090.wixsite.com/summumregni

  5. Ally Shurter - https://alsh1957.wixsite.com/ally-shurter

  6. Olivia Conrad - https://olco5431.wixsite.com/oliviaconrad-digital

  7. Lauren Kaplan_ https://laka4458.wixsite.com/laurendigitalarts

  8. Grace Yoon - https://hayo3487.wixsite.com/glog

  9. Andrew Dolliver https://ando5109.wixsite.com/adolliver

  10. Wylie Douglas https://wydo7454.wixsite.com/my-site-1

  11. Calvin Collison https://caco4561.myportfolio.com/artist-bio

  12. Graham https://justingraham125.wixsite.com/grahamblog

  13. Erris Lerner https://olle5330.wixsite.com/digitalartjourney

  14. Will Cockrell - https://wico5952.wixsite.com/willcockrell

  15. Trevor Horn - https://trho3020.wixsite.com/trevor-horn-digital

  16. Claire Aguilar https://maag3869.wixsite.com/clairecanfly

  17. Zahra Behbehani - https://zabe1232.wixsite.com/my-site-1

  18. Ellen Burgin https://elbu1573.wixsite.com/butterflyaway

  19. Genesse Miles https://gemi3525.wixsite.com/digitalarmadillo



305 views

Comments


bottom of page